The day off

Hi sunshines. I woke up at 7.30 and went to the kitchen to make some breakfast for me and my daddy. Then, my manager called me and told me that I had the day off, so I went back to the bed instead of doing some shots and singing in the audition. That really made me happy and realised. When I woke up for the second time around 9.30 of clock, Justin called me and he was in the neagbourhood so he came and we decided to go the beach, it was a really nice weather! =) Later, even mum and my sister came, we had a really great time but me and Justin got away from there when the time was around 12 and we went to starbucks for a coffe, now we're back to home and doing kinda nothing Tongue out Justin wants to go the bowling hall and bowl, but Im not sure yet, if so, Mandy wanted to come with us so Im gonna give her a call.

Tomorrow, I have a really importand repetition for a ''disneychanel-cd'', playing Hannah Montana songs, Nick are going to be there to and we decided to go there together, it's gonna be really fun and Justin is going to pick me up when Im done, so that we can go and eat some brunch, the whole repetition is expected to conclude around 2. Updating, yes I lied, Rome was the destination!




Me and Justin right now =) Xoxo, Miles and Justin :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Hi, sound like a great day, I have a question:



I read somewhere on the internet about some picture when you, Justin and some other of your friends made yourself look like chinese peoples, could you show me the pic? I can't find it anywhere and I really wanna see why they are complaining so much on that photo!!

2009-04-21 @ 17:08:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0