Blogs and once again, blogs



There is many asking me why Im not bloging so often in my mileycyrus.com blog. Well, I have an answer. That page was from the beginning my official webbsite, no blog and no other funny stuffs. Im not running the page, my manager do. Then, my friend and I came up with an idea to create a little ''miblog'', and we asked my manager if that was possible to do, yes it was, and we sure made it. My mum joined the blog and now its our little diary. But, I have been doing so many other things that the blog has been coming on the last front, and the same to my mother, she doesnt even like to write there anymore, I guess shes to old for stuffs like that. Then as I told you, my swedish friend made me get this blog and I will try to make this site as my official blog, also avaible for my american friends and fans. So there you go, my answer! I hope you'll enyoy this! Tongue out Xox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0