I KEPT A SECRET FROM YOU

Okey guys, time to tell the truth! I kept a secret from you yesterday. I didn't told you that I was going to go to Italy, Rome, yesterday, in fact: today, because the fligthplan left at 12, nighttime. So here I am in Rome. I've actually been to a premier of my new Hannah Montana movie and it was so much fun! I loved it! And there was so many screaming fans, wonderful =) Now, We're in a hotel here in Rome and Justin is here with me. Dad and Mum just left to the restaurant so me and Justin invited a girl we met when we ate breakfast in the restaurant this morning. We are doing goofy faces and laughs at the tv program we're watching at this point. Either of us understands a word.



This is us right now =) Oh and by the way, the paparazzi just mailed the pictures from the premier so Im gonna put them here in the next post! Xoxo, Miley, Justin and Sarah!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0