Mandy and Miley and Justin, amazing!

Hey Y'all! Im sitting here with Mandy, my bff, and we are just simply goofieng in front of the webbcamera, and also Justin hows checking us while he also cooks dinner, sounds great huh? But I'll tell you all one thing, he's not the best chef in the whole world xDD Mum and daddy are eating dinner with some friends so we have the house all our, amazing! I dont know what Justin cooks right now but it better be something delicious, im starving! We actually just came home from the bowling hall, around 30 minutes ago. It was sure fun and we met Nicks brother Joe, Joe Jonas, I talked to him a little, it was a really long time I met him! 8whole days actually, well that's much for me, being a best friend with his brother! :O Well well, Me and Mandy thought about doing some episodes of the ''Miley and Mandy show'' now, if Justin doesn't finish the food soon, but we'll see! ;)



Me and Mandy right now, xoxo <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0