Welcome to the best of two worlds!

Hello everyone. Im Miley Cyrus, also called Hannah Montana and Destiny Hope Cyrus. My swedish friend made me get this blog so I decided to make you all a little bit happy.

I will try to write a few times a day but a life in Los Angeles makes it a little harder because I always have something that comes before. I reveal nothing of course about my new movie, it may be you simply see the May 1. I know I have not only fans because there are many in this weird world hating me, if you do, so let the comments flow, I have come to me at the criticism.

If anyone was wondering about photos so I will try to put as many as I can but celebrity can actually look up every now and then, therefore, I will be a little careful. My manager thought from the beginning that I would not do this blog, but I lay on myself and I want to talk out somewhere.

I'd actually learned a swedish word today, Puss, right? Kiss on the cheek in english =)



Ive been eating alot of Ice Cream the past few days, no good =P Xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Annakarin

Are you famous in USA??

2009-04-20 @ 11:13:15
Postat av: Sophia

I googled you, you look great to be only 16 yrs! Can I get your msn?

2009-04-20 @ 11:15:05
Postat av: Mona

Hi I have a question, how many paparazzis are taking shots at you a day?

2009-04-20 @ 11:19:38
Postat av: Anonym

is jason gaston really your boyfriend or just a friend?

2009-04-20 @ 11:24:34
Postat av: Anonym

Omg youre so cute!!

2009-04-20 @ 12:14:37
Postat av: Felicia

Hii, i Love you! you are best, i love your musik and "Hannah Montana" :)<3 Can i have your msn? if you have one ofcourse ;)

2009-07-07 @ 23:37:31
URL: http://sakurasha.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0